Opening Receptions

New Art Projects, London

Exhibition 1

Thu 10 Jan 2019 - Sat 02 Mar 2019
New Art Projects, London

Exhibition 2

Thu 07 Mar 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019
New Art Projects, London

Exhibition 3

Thu 02 May 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
New Art Projects, London

Exhibition 4

Thu 04 Jul 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019
New Art Projects, London

Exhibition 5

Thu 05 Sep 2019 - Sat 26 Oct 2019