Exhibitions

New Art Projects, London

William Selden

Thu 07 Nov 2019 - Sat 21 Dec 2019
William Selden
New Art Projects, London

Marcus Lyall

Thu 16 Jan 2020 - Sat 29 Feb 2020
New Art Projects, London

Rob Voerman

Thu 12 Mar 2020 - Sat 02 May 2020
New Art Projects, London

Viron Erol Vert

Thu 07 May 2020 - Sat 27 Jun 2020
New Art Projects, London

Kadie Salmon

Thu 02 Jul 2020 - Sat 01 Aug 2020
Kadie Salmon
New Art Projects, London

Zachari Logan

Thu 03 Sep 2020 - Sat 24 Oct 2020
Zachari Logan